GP News

Played as GP:
42 competitions

Attended in GP:
31 teams
444 contestants

Current leader 2020:
Perczyński Michał
Best time 2020:
Mucha Damian

Total smoked time:
34 d 22 h 59 m 59 s
and fired tobacco:
6.375 kg

14th Open Championship KKF Poznan in a Slow Pipe Smoking

Organizator: Pipe Colectors Club Poznan and Rearguard pipe-smokers & Aficionados

Data: January 31th 2015

Place: Novotel Malta, Poznan

Pipe: Mr Brog

Tobacco: mix Four Squires & Kentucky Nougat

Number of participants: 42

Winners: Damian Mucha (1:41:00), Cezary Zemło (01:23:47), Zbigniew Świt (01:23:16)

Copyright Bydgoskie Bractwo Fajkowe