GP News

Played as GP:
42 competitions

Attended in GP:
31 teams
444 contestants

Current leader 2020:
Perczyński Michał
Best time 2020:
Mucha Damian

Total smoked time:
34 d 22 h 59 m 59 s
and fired tobacco:
6.375 kg

20 years Fan Club Pipes Szamotuly

Organizer: Fan Club Pipes Szamotuły

Date: June 6th 2015.

Place: The Old Icehouse, Zajaczkowo

Pipe: Jean Lamy, Saint Claude, France

Tobacco: Radford's Rum Royal

Number of participants: 41

Winners: Ratajczyk Sławomir (2:26:37), Łączkowski Paweł (2:25:46), Mucha Damian (2:23:56)

Copyright Bydgoskie Bractwo Fajkowe