GP News

Played as GP:
42 competitions

Attended in GP:
31 teams
444 contestants

Current leader 2020:
Perczyński Michał
Best time 2020:
Mucha Damian

Total smoked time:
34 d 22 h 59 m 59 s
and fired tobacco:
6.375 kg

I Polish Team Cup

Organizer:  Pipe Club Warsaw

Date: April 25th 2015.

Place: La Caverna, Warsaw

Pipe: Mr Brog

Tobacco: Gawith Hoggarth Four Squires from


Number of participants: 37

Winners: Kalinowski Roman (01:13:40), Czajkowski Patryk (01:10:47), Perczyński Michał (00:57:46)


Copyright Bydgoskie Bractwo Fajkowe